CDs Available at gigs

 Jim Clarke - It's Your Song


  1. Be My Baby
  2. Send Me The Pillow
  3. Take These Chains
  4. High Cotton
  5. Workin' Man Blues
  6. It's Your Song
  7. I saw The Light
  8. Honkytonk Blues
  9. Two Worlds Apart
  10. Life Turned Her That Way
  11. One Night At A Time
  12. Little Rock


Jim Clarke - Don't Forget To Remember Me (Non Country)
  1. Sacrifice
  2. Ive Got To Get A Message To You
  3. Only You
  4. Always On My Mind
  5. Nights In White Satin
  6. Mustang Sally
  7. I Wanna Walk You Home
  8. To Love Somebody
  9. The One
  10. Blueberry Hill
  11. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  12. Aint That A Shame
  13. Dont Forget To Remember Me
  14. One Look
  15. I Wanna Know What Love Is
  16. How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
  17. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  18. Saved By The Bell

Click To Download Some Sample Tracks: 

download Download    Workin Man Blues   1.92MB

download Download    High Cotton   1.21MB

download Download    Its Your Song   1.94MB

download Download    Honkytonk Blues   1.45MB

download Download    Nights in White Satin   2.06MB

download Download    To Love Somebody   1.85MB